children playing guitars


These documents are the Master Funding Agreement (MFA) for the Epping Forest Schools Partnership Trust and the Supplementary Funding Agreements (SFAs) for the schools in our Trust. Our four Church schools also have Church Supplemental Agreements (CFAs) which have been added to the end of the SFA documents.

Master Funding Agreement

Alderton Infant School
Alderton Junior School
Chigwell Row Infants School
Epping Upland CE Primary School
Hereward Primary School
High Beech CE Primary School
Hillhouse CE Primary
Ivy Chimneys Primary School
Lambourne Primary School
Limes Farm Infant School
Oak View Special School
St John’s CE Primary School
Staples Road Primary School
Theydon Bois Primary School
White Bridge Primary School